Al-Huda's Academic Calendar

Al-Huda's Key Dates

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Inset Day
Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Start Of New Year For Pupils
Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018 - Half Term Holiday
Friday 21st December 2018 - Last Day Of Term
Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019 - Half Term Holiday

Monday 7th January 2019 - Inset Day
Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Start Of New Term For Pupils
Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019 - Half Term Holidays
Thursday 4th April 2019 - Last Day of Term
Friday 4th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019 - Term Holidays

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Start Of New Term For Pupils
Monday 6th May 2019 - Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Monday 27th May to Friday 7th June 2019 - Half Term Holiday
Thursday 19th July 2019 - Last Day Of Term
Monday 22nd July 2019 - Start Of Summer Holidays

    MENU